Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Arnold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Arnold

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay White

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold Statefarm and staff are the best I have ever done business with!! They are always very responsive to my questions and requests. Having just moved from Fairfax, VA to Florida, I am definately going to miss the great service they provided to me for many years."

O.Y Choi

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know how to say thank you for Andy, Elsa snd manager. They made me very comfortable to get quote. They are professional in their business. I really recommend them."

Elizabeth Jose

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold is fantastic. He responds to emails within hours and calls to discuss any questions. He explains the options clearly. He is always easy to get in touch with. Rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend."

Michelle C

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of their staff, Ms. Patricia is friendly, helpful, responsive, and professional! She explains the insurance policy to me with patience. I really appreciate her help. Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."

Amre Kebaish

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 10+ years now. I had moved out of state a few years ago and recently moved back so I had to switch to a Virginia policy. Was having some trouble and running into some pandemic related roadblocks. Luckily, Andy's team was able to quickly switch my policy and get everything back on track :)"

Joseph Gowen

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is always responsive and worked quickly and efficiently to help get what I needed! Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."

Yipeng Sun

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Ed

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, cost effective and great customer service"

Laura M Jones

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say about Andy and Darlene? They are wonderful. They are very responsive and extremely knowledgeable about Insurance products. They have helped me with Auto, Life & Homeowner's Ins. They treat you like family and the level of support they provide, is nothing short of amazing. When many companies forget you they keep thinking of me. I look forward to many happy years with Andy & Darlene."

Mike Williams

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold and his team have been so great. Very caring and sees the need to help a client when the occasion arise."

Nabil Sharaf

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff and they give better rates than their competitors. My experience has been very positive."

Bipin Sawant

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been customer for past 12 years. Excellent and courteous service. Recommend for doing business."

Lynch Heppner

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for my car and I'm glad I ended up going to Andy. He was able to answer all my questions and provide me with everything I needed and more. This was overall a much better experience than I've had previously."

Caroline Esmaili

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone with little knowledge of insurance and new to this, I was very happy with my experience here. Andy and his staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone!"

alex lam

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team is excellent !!"

Brendon

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional"

Luis Mendoza

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold and his team have provided my auto insurance needs for several years. Anytime I call there is always a friendly and helpful representative to address my needs. The team continues to provide the best service and exceed my expectations. Thank you for all your help!!"

Lizbeth Lavayen

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr. Arnold for the effort to answer the phone personally. I’m really happy with your staff and your great job. Keep it up !"

Nancy Bock

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold has been our insurance agent for over 12 years and is a top notch professional. He is reliable, responsive and provides excellent service. He and his team continue to exceed our expectations. We are in good hands with Andy!"

Elizabeth Pugrud

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Update: you know you had a good agent when four years later, you are in an accident and go, "I miss Andy." My husband responded, "Andy is forever." I am sad that Andy will no longer be our agent. We're moving out of Virginia and are forced to switch. Everyone in his office is always professional and responsive to any request. Andy goes out of his way to find us ways to save money."

Laura Sullivan-Simenson

March 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"10+ years of wonderful service. Staff is great and very responsive to my needs. Thank you so much for keeping me covered!"

Lance Penn

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve happily worked with Andy Arnold and his team for several years. Their team continue to provide exceptional service. It’s so convenient to call with questions as there is always a friendly and informative representative to answer our call. Living up to the State Farm motto, ‘...they’re always there.’ Thank you for your great service!"

Michelle Kim

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darlene is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! She is very professional, detail oriented, and kind. Always very pleased with her service."

Marc Taranto

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy has been my agent for over 15 years. He's an honest, stand-up guy who has provided me excellent advice and guidance. As I near retirement, he has provided me a superior portfolio to keep me financially comfortable and well-protected as I start the next phase of my life. He takes the time to get to know his clients and offers products that provide exemplary personal fits. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking to strengthen their policy portfolios."

Rebecca Barasky

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Andy to purchase renter's insurance in Washington DC for many years now. He's a wonderful agent, always immediately responsive, and takes the time to explain the policies or recommend additions (or not). He never tries to sell you on anything you don't really need, and I trust him fully as an insurance agent. Highly recommend!"