Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Arnold

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Arnold

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle C

Michelle C

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of their staff, Ms. Patricia is friendly, helpful, responsive, and professional! She explains the insurance policy to me with patience. I really appreciate her help. Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Amre Kebaish

Amre Kebaish

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Gowen

Joseph Gowen

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is always responsive and worked quickly and efficiently to help get what I needed! Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Yipeng Sun

Yipeng Sun

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Ed Pederson

Ed Pederson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, cost effective and great customer service"
Profile photo of Laura M Jones

Laura M Jones

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Williams

Mike Williams

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold and his team have been so great. Very caring and sees the need to help a client when the occasion arise."
Profile photo of Nabil Sharaf

Nabil Sharaf

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff and they give better rates than their competitors. My experience has been very positive."
Profile photo of Bipin Sawant

Bipin Sawant

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been customer for past 12 years. Excellent and courteous service. Recommend for doing business."
Profile photo of Lynch Heppner

Lynch Heppner

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for my car and I'm glad I ended up going to Andy. He was able to answer all my questions and provide me with everything I needed and more. This was overall a much better experience than I've had previously."
Profile photo of Caroline Esmaili

Caroline Esmaili

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone with little knowledge of insurance and new to this, I was very happy with my experience here. Andy and his staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of alex lam

alex lam

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team is excellent !!"
Profile photo of Brendon

Brendon

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Luis Mendoza

Luis Mendoza

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lizbeth Lavayen

Lizbeth Lavayen

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr. Arnold for the effort to answer the phone personally. I’m really happy with your staff and your great job. Keep it up !"
Profile photo of Nancy Bock

Nancy Bock

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Arnold has been our insurance agent for over 12 years and is a top notch professional. He is reliable, responsive and provides excellent service. He and his team continue to exceed our expectations. We are in good hands with Andy!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pugrud

Elizabeth Pugrud

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Sullivan-Simenson

Laura Sullivan-Simenson

March 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"10+ years of wonderful service. Staff is great and very responsive to my needs. Thank you so much for keeping me covered!"
Profile photo of Lance Penn

Lance Penn

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darlene is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! She is very professional, detail oriented, and kind. Always very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Barasky

Rebecca Barasky

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Asad Shah

Asad Shah

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is excellent at what he does. He is always responsive any time I have a question and really thorough and professional. Andy and his office staff is a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them for Auto and Home Insurance!"
Profile photo of Lee Y. Li

Lee Y. Li

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy helped me to get a great rate for my auto insurance and my home owner insurance. He is very responsive and always answers my questions with patience and professionalism. I would recommend Andy's services with absolutely no reservations!"